Wednesday, August 10, 2011

What do you think of these names for sibligs?

I like Logan Reece. I love Sienna and Mason, and I also like Madeline and Lucas, but I'm not keen on any of the other names. I think Aiden, Hayden, Marie, Claire and Michelle are way too overused. :]

No comments:

Post a Comment