Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Which of the 5 "technicians" are you?
I may not have understood the five options correctly...but none. Sure I'd have to tell them I made the mistake...honestly. My guilty conscience is worse than any punishment, I torment myself when I do something wrong and don't own up to it...It follows me around. So whichever technician just decided to face the music and tell the truth that'd be me...sure I f*ck up all the time at work, but I'd never let someone else take the blame and people appreciate honesty and like we're all only human, sometimes you miss something, sometimes you forget something...but I think a liar and a coward is worse than someone who makes a mistake.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment