Hey guys what do you think of Kim and Kourtney Kardashian?
well i am a girl so i don't like them that way but i do admire them, even though people say Kim is stupid and blah blah blah, i like her and think she is hardworking, beautiful, nice person and so is kourtney, i love their show and always watch it!
No comments:
Post a Comment