is there any way around it without getting a fake? i've bee driving since i was 13, mostly manual rwd cars. is there any way i could get my license earlier. im getting my permit this summer and i really dont want to wait the 9 months, i just want to get the 50 hrs and get my license. thanks.
No comments:
Post a Comment