Loria Icenogle
Saturday, August 13, 2011
What did you think of the movie "100 women"?
has anyone seen that movie "100 women?" i'd really like to hear what you think of it.my boyfriend really likes it. am i over reacting or isn't that movie a little bit stupid. would you say it is for arty intelligent people? or for perverts?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment