Who would you let to shot the last second shot in the nba?
Before I even looked at the options I was going to say Ray Allen, because one, he's gross, and two, he's a celtic and I'm a celtics fan! Celtics are just as good as they were last year, so keep on hatin lakers fans!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment