Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why are Asians so addicted to rice?!!!?

I know they all arent but the majority do! I'm in the Philippines and they serve rice in McD's and Pizza Hut! And my Philippino friends complain when they miss a meal without rice. It drives me up the wall! lol

No comments:

Post a Comment