I would like it to actually give me energy and taste good. I don't want a nasty tasting concoction that I won't want to drink. Should I get a 5 hour energy to add to it to just kick up the Caffeine? Or should I try making it all my own? I really like the tastes of Monster, Rockstar, etc. How Can I make it taste incredible but give me a mive energy boost. I don't care about the crash later. thnx
No comments:
Post a Comment