Saturday, August 6, 2011

Can anybody tell me of any good inventions, discoveries, ETC. that came from real black Africa?

Like as in southern African countries, not South Africa, that country is (40% White). Those other negroe countries have no written word, and over 2,000 languages of mostly babel, gestures and grunts. They were that way before the "Evil White man" invaded and stole their diamonds and gold, those are just trinkets. Is it possible, just possible that those negroe "people" are just flat out "stupid"? Just compare the billion "people" there to the White people in, just say "Norway", way worse environment there, but they live good, not waiting on UN convoys to come stop their fighting and feed them. Yes, there is a difference, and it sure hell isn't just skin color. Just check out "Paupa New Guinea" yes they walk upright for the most part, tell me those are the same as those in Sweden? Black Africa hasn't advanced to the "Stone Age", never will, they can't.....Yes I will be attacked for "grammar errors", as in a "Kill the Messenger" type thing. And of course can't wait to cry-baby to "Yahoo"...."Fred said the truth, he made me sad".

No comments:

Post a Comment